Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Serena Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Serena Smith

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rhonda Eaves

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office has a nice welcoming feel to it and the agents are very helpful and professional. I dealt with Michelle Bearden and she really went above and beyond. I highly recommend!"

Griffin Sugasawara

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I joined Serena's office last year, and it has been great! They are always so helpful, and quick to answer any of my questions. Great team and great customer service!"

Jennifer Hill

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say thank you to the office staff for being so prompt, helpful and kind while answering my questions. Bailey and Michelle were wonderful to work with and so appreciated."

Julia Quigley

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to go for insurance! Bailey is especially helpful and I have enjoyed my experience immensely and will continue to work with them for years to come!"

Ross Stone

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was charged incorrectly for a coverage policy and wasted hours of my day trying to find a resolve. This is still not resolved. They admitted they had an error on their end, but not *truly* willing to find a solve for the issue. If you want anything to be corrected at this place, please know it will take a period of time and will not be resolved with urgency. They are very limited in what they can do to correct any technical error or error made on their behalf. Also, they do not keep records of signed documents, so please make sure that you keep any invoice, document, contract, or communication and that you have written statements when a rep takes care of you. I am still waiting on a resolve."

Linda Lyttle

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi Mandy, I just want to say how VERY PLEASED we both are for the way our recent claim was handled. We have had State Farm Insurance since we got married 52 plus years ago… my husband has had it even longer. We cannot say enough good things about State Farm. We have always been very pleased with the way our claims have been handled. We want to thank you and your Staff for your great dependability, efficiency and great personalities. Sincerely, Charlie & Linda Lyttle"

Staci Allen

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough good things about Serena Smith's Sate Farm crew. Bailey is so thoughtful, professional and very helpful. I've been a loyal State Farm customer for over twenty years in six states and this is my favorite group by far."

Lindsey Conley

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were new to the area and wanted to stay with State Farm. Serena Smith's office came recommended. We deal with Bailey Hill pretty regularly and she is amazing. She responds to all my questions and concerns almost immediately. She has gone above and beyond in every aspect."

Rick Worrell

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so happy with the service and personal attention we've received from Serena Smith's agency. Bailey and Whitney have been especially helpful in getting us set up, adding and changing coverage, and advising us as we get settled in our new home here in NWA. Exceptional service with a very friendly attitude. Thanks, team!"

ganesh Phani Kumar Majeti

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and welcoming staff"

Kim Evans

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Serena and her team have been so great to work with! They are easy to contact, incredibly efficient at completing requests, and made the process of switching agents/companies a breeze. Definitely recommend!"

Matthew Gaudian

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I go in I'm treated to a greating and a smile. Agents are well informed and explain things in an easy to understand way. I've had no issues with this branch or my previous branch. Kudos to the team at State Farm."

KEELEY YEN

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to transfer my policy from AR to CA as part of a relocation. The CA State Farm office made some mistakes, which resulted in several balances and lots of follow ups between offices. Bailey went the extra effort to help proactively figure out what happened and solved the issue with their internal teams on auto. Another time I also worked with Mandy on the home piece, and same thing. She was proactive in figuring out what happened. This office always does a really great job."

mojofreakout

September 20, 2021

3  out of  5
"Always very helpful and friendly."

Ram Rdz

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Trina Hammond

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough about State Farm as an agency, and this group as my client care team! Just switched to them last year, and have nothing but a great experience with everyone... No matter who I get on the phone, they are courteous, professional and knowledgeable. And the Corporate office is no different- Wow, from their safe-driving ap that is saving me $$$ to their automated systems. Every single person i get on the phone is kind, and helpful.. Thank State Farm and Serena Team for making my life easy...."

Alexander Graeg

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderfully friendly and professional service."

Preston Villa

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are amazing to work with, they answer the phone quickly, and i'm always satisified with the help i get. Awsome customer service."

Scott Schroen

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been very pleased with the service and support from Serena’s office. They’ve covered my business for over a year now and they’ve always been fast to respond, upfront, and pleasant to work with. Highly recommend."

MrWayne CovingtonSr

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have a State Farm evasion and unlawfully keep me informed of any fraudulent activity.."

Tyson Austin

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Serena has been our go to insurance agent for years. Great job!"

Shyju Karayi

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service"

James

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service with full enthusiasm. I love State Farm. Serena is very nice."

Rebecca DeClerk

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I went in to see Whitney! She’s so helpful and full of energy. She made the process of dealing With insurance super comprehensive and simple by explaining every detail and answering all my questions!"

Michael Reed

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years. This office is friendly, courteous, professional."